Violet Midson Memorial Trophy

The Violet Midson Memorial Trophy is a Ladies’ Honour Board event which was first played in 1912. Mabel Midson donated the trophy in memory of her sister, Violet Midson.

The Violet Midson Memorial is played across four grades, with four players qualifying in each from an 18 hole qualifying round.

Key Dates

Qualifying Round – Thursday, 15 April 2021
Quarter Finals – Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Semi Finals – Thursday, 22 April 2021
Final – Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Click here to see the draw for the 2021 results.

Click here to see previous winners.