

Hole In One Register – Since 2006

Ralph Hocking, 7th, 24 April 2024 Bruce Collins, 7th, 1 April 2024 Leigh Francis, 4th, 21 March 2024 Richard Peacock, 4th, 10 March 2024 Matt Winkley, 4th, 13 December 2023 Graham Paul, 7th, 4 November 2023 John Houston, 21st, 21 October 2023 Ian Stanislao, 21st, 14 October 2023 Kerri McGuire, 19th, 28 September 2023 Dennis May, 19th, 9 September 2023 Phil Davies, 11th, 2 August 2023 Ann Edwards, 7th, 23 May 2023 Alan Grieve, 11th, 25 February 2023 James Partridge, 7th, 24 December 2022 Harris Andrews, 7th, 22 December 2022 Hannah Reeves, 13th, 22 November 2022 Ian Marshall, 11th, 12 October 2022 Andrew Mullis, 11th, 31 August 2022 Warren Richter, 4th, 29 June 2022 Catherine Morgan, 7th, 22 June 2022 Chris Stanfield, 4th, 18 June 2022 Damian Percey, 7th, 7 May 2022 Will Hughes, 7th, 15 April 2022 Ash Holmes, 7th, 25 March 2022 Bruce Parkinson, 7th, 23 March 2022 Ash Sturmer, 7th, 19 February 2022 Margot McNee, 7th, 19 February 2022 Geoffrey Holding, 13th, 24 December 2021 Paul McQuillan, 21st, 18 November 2021 Ross McTaggart, 21st, 30 October 2021 Ash Sturmer, 21st, 27 October 2021 Claye Beams, 4th, 24 October 2021 Rob Hollingworth, 19th, 20 October 2021 Archie Hamilton, 7th, 15 October 2021 Declan Cawley, 21st, 25 September 2021 Brian McKerr, 4th, 4 September 2021 Scott Connell, 13th, 26 June 2021 Yvonne Butcher, 19th, 19 June 2021 Ron Ward, 11th, 17 June 2021 Carolyn Martin, 13th, 27 February 2021 Phil Davies, 11th, 12 February 2021 Laura Cunning, 11th, 5 November 2020 Phil Egerton, 4th, 22 July 2020 Sam Devlin, 11th, 8 July 2020 Millie Correy, 11th, 26 June 2020

Mark Jackson, 7th, 11 June 2020 Joe Dowling, 11th, 10 June 2020 Renae Michielsen, 4th, 6 June 2020 Ash Sturmer, 21st, 11 January 2020 Craig Mills, 7th, * December 2019 Ned O'Connor, 7th, 18 September 2019 Craig Madigan, 4th, 17 August 2019 Allan Howe, 11th, 20 July 2019 Wade Edwards, 4th, 21 June 2019 Ed Lucas, 11th, 22 May 2019 Cameron Gibson, 4th, 19 May 2019 Andrew Seeto, 19th, 29 March 2019 Ralph Hockings, 4th, 23 January 2019 Dennis Allgood, 7th, 10 January 2019 Claye Beams, 4th, 15 December 2018 Claye Beams, 4th, 8 December 2018 Brad Shaw, 13th, 21 October 2018 Larry Raymond, 4th, 10 October 2018 Gerry O'Shaughnessy, 11th, 6 October 2018 Kerrie O'Callaghan, 7th, 20 September 2018 Dylan Barraclough, 11th, 21 July 2018 Claye Beams, 7th, 20 June 2018 Ana Liza Hirst, 4th, 5 June 2018 Alison Dignan, 7th, 18 January 2018 Doug Kellu, 13th, 10 January 2018 Bob Cambridge, 11th, 9 December 2017 Peter Wright, 4th, 6 December 2017 Judith Hamilton, 13th, 14 November 2017 Liz McReynolds, 13th, 15 September 2017 Bill Smith, 13th, 14 September 2017 Drew Clarke, 7th, 23 August 2017 Jan Coetzee, 7th, 7 June 2017 Gordon Roseler, 7th, 1 June 2017 Phillip Abood, 4th, 6 May 2017 Peter Moran, 11th, 3 May 2017 Mike Murphy, 7th, 22 February 2017 John Kelly, 7th, 11 January 2017 Claye Beams, 11th, 30 December 2016 Sam Trimble, 4th, 10 December 2016 Kenji Ito, 4th, 9 November 2016 Mick Higham, 7th, 6 August 201 Barbara Singleton, 4th, 20 May 2016 Cameron Powell, 13th, 20 May 2016 Brett Kinninmont, 4th, 9 January 2016 Mark Hayson, 4th, 24 December 2015



Graham Paul, 4th, 6 December 2015 Lewis Clelland, 13th, 5 December 2015 Berenice Holmes, 11th, 22 November 2015 Andrew Russack, 7th, 20 November 2015 Rohan Bewick, 13th, 11 November 2015 Patrick Dixon, 11th, 31 October 2015 Tim Buckett, 13th, 17 October 2015 Leanne James, 4th, 27 September 2015 Robyn Elphinstone, 19th, 25 August 2015 Peter Morgan, 7th, 19 August 2015 Rob Tathem, 19th, 16 August 2015 Margot McNee, 7th, 11 August 2015 Geoff Tucker, 11th, 21 June 2015 Matt Allen, 4th, 21 June 2015 Takako Mori, 13th, 18 June 2015 Luke Blackett, 4th, 24 April 2015 Vicki Mounts, 4th, 30 May 2015Gavin Ty Margaret Dowzer, 13th, 9 April 2015 Mike Kelso, 7th, 4 April 2015 Joel Negline, 19th, 31 January 2015 Rob Harwood, 7th, 31 December 2014 Alan Warren, 21st, 21 December 2014 Alan Warren, 21st, 8 November 2014 Pip Holmes, 21st, 4 November 2014 Andrew Governlock, 13th, 3 September 2014 Vicki Mounts, 7th, 3 August 2014 Gary Brodie, 11th 5 July 2014 Gavin Tye, 11th, 28 June 2014 Doug Kelly, 11th, 25 June 2014 Julie Anning, 11th, 19 June 2014 Raeann Shields, 19th, 17 June 2014 Julie Anning, 11th, 10 June 2014 Douglas Hutton, 11th, 19 April 2014 Dean Scott, 21st, 12 April 2014 Robert Aitken, 11th, 9 February 2014 Carolyn Donkin, 19th, 8 February 2014 Mark Shaw, 21st, 31 January 2014 Ian Wynne, 7th, 18 December 2013 Greg Wright, 21st, 16 November 2013 Greg Adam, 7th, 16 November 2013 John Rogers, 21st, 2 October 2013 Ed Costello, 11th, 11 September 2013 Dennis Rhind, 21st, 4 September 2013 Ian Crebbin, 21st, 30 August 2013 Brett Humphreys, 21st, 4 August 2013 Lucia Lavelle, 7th, 30 July 2013 Andrew Mullis, 7th, 26 July 2013

John Kelly, 21st, 19 July 2013 Peter Halpin, 21st, 14 July 2013 Glen Wruck, 21st, 12 July 2013 Neville Marshall, 21st, 20 April 2013 Jack Hamlyn, 7th, 20 April 2013 Jeff Milgate, 4th, 23 February 2013 Peter Francis, 7th, 21 December 2012 Peter McDonnell, 7th, 10 November 2012 Jan Coetzee, 7th, 10 November 2012 Don Nicol, 21st, 27 October 2012 Jeff Duce, 11th, 24 October 2012 Scott McGregor, 4th, 1 October 2012 Dale Rablin, 7th, 15 September 2012 Martin Green, 11th, 8 September 2012 Tony Barnet, 7th, 27 July 2012 Mick Higham, 13th, 12 May 2012 Don Nicol, 13th, 11 April 2012 lan Charlton, 4th, 22 February 2012 Barry Ashton, 7th, 28 December 2011 Ryo Tamura, 7th, 1 November 2011 Ryo Tamura, 7th, 1 October 2011 Jim Mouzouris, 21st, 24 September 2022 Bruce Nicol, 7th, 6 August 2011 Robyn Elphinstone, 11th, 19 July 20111 Jack Andersen, 21st, 16 July 2011 Martin Green, 19th, 16 July 2011 Maurie Miller, 4th, 13 July 2011 Brian Hopley, 7th, 25 June 2011 Stephen Deane, 21st, 18 June 2011 Dennis Flanagan, 11th, 14 May 2011 Chris Adams, 21st, 9 April 2011 Angela Fong, 7th, 17 March 2011 Sylvia Joe, 4th, 1 March 2011 Allan Duke, 7th, 17 March 2011 Kerry Blake, 13th, 27 November 2010 Simon Locke, 21st, 17 November 2010 Alastair Haydock, 13th, 13 November 2010 Mal Cramb, 13th, 9 September 2010 Greg Burns, 13th, 1 September 2010 Liz Lucas, 11th, 26 August 2010 Bob Croft, 4th, 25 August 2010 Bruce Green, 4th, 21 July 2010 Patrick Dixon, 7th, 23 June 2010 Janet Dupree, 7th, 10 June 2010 Lewis Clelland, 7th, 15 May 2010 Peter Ruzzene, 7th, 7 April 2010 Robyn Cuming, 4th, 6 April 2010



Grge Moroney, 7th, 20 March 2010 Cameron Powell, 4th, 17 February 2010 Mario Rey-Conde, 7th, 13 February 2010 John Kelly, 7th, 5 February 2010 Russell Walters, 4th, 5 December 2009 Philip Fraser, 4th, 14 November 2009 Ed Lucas, 11th, 19 September 2009 Jade Vellacott, 11th, 15 August 2009 Keith Schull, 11th, 18 July 2009 Heather Richards, 11th, 9 July 2009 Fiona Elsdon, 7th, 5 July 2009 Greg Wright, 7th, 8 April 2009 Grace Mullins, 4th, 28 March 2009 Allan Duke, 7th, 4 March 2009 Jack Hamlyn, 7th, 25 February 2009 Bill Smith, 7th, 21 February 2009 lan Wynne, 7th, 31 January 2009 Forde Williams, 4th, 28 January 2009 Cameron Gibson, 7th, 31 December 2008 Graham Paul, 4th, 28 November 2008 Frank Samios, 7th, 2 August 2008 Richard Debnam, 7th, 23 July 2008 John Bonifant, 7th, 20 June 2018 Randall Parry, 7th, 11 June 2008 Stephen Pitt, 7th, 24 May 2008 Perin Wood, 21st, 22 May 2008 Ed Castrisos, 21st, 17 May 2008 Scott Connell, 11th, 12 January 2008 Peter White, 7th, 6 January 2007 Ed Castrisos, 13th, 17 February 2007 Philip Londsdale, 7th, 11 March 2007 Nyrie Elcock, 4th, 13 March 2007 Jack Stathis, 7th, 24 March 2007 Tony O'Brien, 7th, 31 March 2007 Takoko Mori, 11th, 3 April 2007 Lance Pennington, 7th, 14 April 2007 Michael Briner, 4th, 9 May 2007 Evonne Rohl, 4th, 3 June 2007 Robert Hunter, 13th, 11 June 2007 Jenny Johnson, 4th, 24 June 2007 Des Jones, 7th, 29 September 2007 Dave Lappan, 7th, 19 October 2007 John Horton, 11th, 26 December 2007 Nick Kolatsis, 7th, 9 September 2006