Captain’s Medal

2

The Captain’s Medal winner is the male player with the best average gross scores from the Monthly Medals (Dec 2021 to November 20212 and the two qualifying rounds of the A.H Colledge Club Championships. Best 8 scores from the possible 14 rounds will be used.

Key dates
Round 1 – Saturday,December 4
Round 2 – Saturday, January 22
Round 3 – Saturday, February 5
Round 4 – Saturday, March 5
Round 5 – Saturday, April 30
Round 6 – Saturday, May 7
Round 7 – Saturday, May 14 (1st Qualifying Round Club Championships)
Round 8 – Sunday, May 22 (2nd Qualifying Round Club Championships)
Round 9 – Saturday, June 4
Round 10 – Saturday, July 9
Round 11 – Saturday, August 27
Round 12 – Saturday, September 3
Round 13 – Saturday, October 29
Round 14 – Saturday, November 5

Click on the Leaderboard to for this season long event.

Defending Champion – Luke Kjeldal

Please note – we only maintain Leaderboard for those members who have completed a minimum of 3 rounds

Login

Lost your password?