2017 Yeerongpilly Cup

The Yeerongpilly Cup is a Men’s Open Amatuer Event which will be played at The Brisbane Golf Club on Sunday, 24 September 2017 with a 7.30am Shotgun Start.

Entry is $35 for Members and $60 for Non-Members.

All bookings are to be through www.mitournament.com

The Yeerongpilly Cup was first played in 1927 and is one of Brisbane’s oldest amateur events. It has been won by a number of leading amateurs including defending Champion and BGC Member, Lawry Flynn.

For further information please email Reece McRae, Assistant Director of Golf at reece@brisbanegolfclub.com.au

Click here to see the event poster.